Upcoming Programs

Twice each year, the directors and deans of eight highly-selective liberal arts colleges join forces and tour the country to talk about their offerings. Join us in a city near you to find out more about your college options. Please note, the cities we visit change each year, so we may not be returning to your area next year.

This two-hour program provides valuable insights on selective admission and financial aid, distinctions of the individual colleges, and the opportunity to speak with eight of the best national liberal arts colleges in the United States.

Schedule of Events
Introductions (10 minutes)
Admission and Financial Aid (10 minutes)
Individual College Presentations (70 minutes)
Individual College Conversations (30 minutes)

 

Fall 2018

Boston/Newton, MA
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

New York, NY
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Baltimore, MD
Saturday, September 15, 2018

Washington, DC
Sunday, September 16, 2018

 

Spring 2019

Boston, MA
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
New York, NY
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Washington, DC
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Baltimore, MD
Monday, May 20, 2019

Chicago, IL
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, May 22, 2019