For Counselors

In conjunction with each of the evening programs, which are designed for students and parents, we offer morning breakfast programs to counselors by invitation only. If you are a school or independent counselor who would like to attend and you have not received an invitation, please contact the Office of Admission at one of the participating colleges.

Schedule of Events
Introductions (10 minutes)
Individual College Presentations (70 minutes)
Q&A (20 minutes)

Fall 2018

Boston – Newton
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

New York City
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Philadelphia
Friday, September 14, 2018

Washington, D.C.
Monday, September 17, 2018

 

Spring 2019

Boston, MA
Thursday, May 16, 2019

New York, NY
Friday, May 17, 2019

Washington, DC
Monday, May 20, 2019

Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Chicago, IL
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, May 23, 2019